En Ru Es
Join Our Free Webinar: Why ULTRA is the Top-Selling Solution of 2019. Get special offers from Sales Director.
Join Our Free Webinar: Why ULTRA is the Top-Selling Solution of 2019. Get special offers from Sales Director.

Free Webinar: Hard Hats Detection

Dear Colleagues,

We would like to invite you to Eocortex free webinar dedicated to the new intelligent module - Hard Hats Detection.

During this webinar, we will tell you about:

  1. Why we decided to develop this module
  2. How does it work
  3. Recommendations in setting up and utilizing the module

We will also do a live demo of Hard Hats Detection during this webinar. You will be able to see how easy it is to work with this module, how efficient it is and useful in manufacturing and construction industries.

You will be also granted with time limited special offer for purchase of Hard Hats Detection module.

Check it out during our free webinar.

Date: 17 November 2017

Time: 09.00 UTC

09:00 Lisbon

10:00 Amsterdam

10:00 Barcelona

10:00 Brussels

10:00 Madrid

10:00 Rome

10:00 Warsaw

13:00 Abu Dhabi

 Duration: 30 minutes

We use cookies on this site to ensure the best service possible. Read more